Corporate Governance

Click here to downloadClick here to download

Corporate Governance

The members of the board of Directors (‘Board’) of Asia Investment Finance Group Limited are set out below:

Board of Directors

  • Executive Directors
    Ng Yu (Chairperson)
    Wei Weicheng
    Zhao Hong Mei
    Huang Shao Long
    Ling Feng

  • Independent Non-executive Director
    Anthony Espina
    Wang Jun Sheng

Executive Committee

Audit Committee

Remuneration Committee

Nomination Committee

Risk Management Committee